agua dulce agua dulce town council agua dulce town council


Public Hearing for Proposed General Waste Discharge Requirements for Septic Systems
Jul 5th, 2014
The State Water Resources Control Board will hold a public meeting on September 23, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. to receive public comments on proposed General Waste Discharge Requirements for Discharges to Land by Small Domestic Wastewater Treatment Systems (General Order) and an associated California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) Initial Study/Negative Declaration (Negative Declaration). read more

Notice Of Public Hearing: Tree Planting Requirements
Jun 5th, 2014
Los Angeles County Regional Planning Commission will conduct a public hearing concerning Tree Planting Requirements on June 25, 2014 at 9:00 AM in Room 150, Hall of Records, 320 West Temple Street, Los Angeles, Ca 90012. read more

Regional Planning Staff Discussion and Q & A
May 4th, 2014
Regional Planning Staff will have a discussion and Q & A at the May 14 Town Council meeting. The topics will include LA County General Plan vs. One Valley One Vision Santa Clarita Valley Plan vs. Zoning Code vs. Community Standards District. read more

view all updates


The Agua Dulce Town Council is a California nonprofit organization and exempt from Federal income tax under section 501(c)4 of the Internal Revenue Code.  The Council relies on donations for its nominal operating expenses.

Water Stewardship Committee - Don Henry

Election Committee - Lorna Leslie and Judy Bartlett

Community Standards District Revision Committee - Lorene Cangiano & Mary Johnson

Agua Dulce Disaster Planning - Gary Hebdon

Community Options Committee - Inactive at this time

Bylaws Committee -  Lou Vince & Mary Johnson

Parks & Trails Committee - Mary Johnson

Traffic & Safety Committee - Inactive at this time

Film - Steve Cummings

Ways and Means - Troy Fosberg & Scott Keller

Disaster Planning - Emergency Preparedness - Gary Hebdon


Committee Purpose And Focus